CLUBS

Club Name and Website Contact City

State

Region

E-MAIL 1

E-MAIL 2

Alabama Triathletes (University of Alabama) Kelsey Curtis Tuscaloosa

AL

SOUTHEAST

alabama.triathletes@gmail.com  
Anniston Runners Tri Team Angela Bryant, Tri Team Director Anniston

AL

SOUTHEAST

bryantamb@gmail.com  
Auburn Triathletes (Auburn University) Tucker McFarlane Auburn

AL

SOUTHEAST

auburntriathletes@gmail.com  
Chattahoochee Triathlon Club Jason Ball Ft. Mitchell

AL

SOUTHEAST

chattahoocheetriclub@gmail.com  
Eastern Shore Triathlon Rickie Richey Fairhope

AL

SOUTHEAST

Rickie@etgweb.net info@estriathlon.com
Fleet Feet Sports Huntsville Suzanne Taylor Huntsville

AL

SOUTHEAST

suzanne@fleetfeethuntsville.com  
Gulf Coast Area Triathletes, Inc. Gus Fontenot Mobile

AL

SOUTHEAST

guslf100@aol.com  
Lower Alabama MultiSport LAMS Daphne

AL

SOUTHEAST

info@lamultisport.com  
Team MMS Membership Montgomery

AL

SOUTHEAST

membership@teammms.com  
Team Rocket-Tri Club Carrie Wilson Huntsville

AL

SOUTHEAST

gnpdreamer@hotmail.com  
TeamWorks Tortugas Michelle Smith Fairhope

AL

SOUTHEAST

michelle@fairhopetriathletes.com  
Vulcan Triathletes John Lossie Birmingham

AL

SOUTHEAST

president@vulcantri.com lossiej@gmail.com
Emerald Coast Triathlon Club Dori Spaulding Niceville

FL

SOUTHEAST

ectriclub@ectriclub.org  
Hammer Down Multisport Marshal McClanahan Panama City Beach

FL

SOUTHEAST

Marshal@myfreedomsports.com craig@hammerdownmultisport.com
TRIGULFCOAST Evan Malone Gulf Breeze

FL

SOUTHEAST

president@trigulfcoast.com palmerperry84@gmail.com
Atlanta Triathlon Club Jim Boylan Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

info@atlantatriclub.com james.boylan@dnr.state.ga.us
Concourse Tri Club Tracy Meazell Sandy Springs

GA

SOUTHEAST

tmeazell@wellbridge.com  
Destination Training Craig Levan Cumming

GA

SOUTHEAST

craig@mydestinationtrainer.com  
Dream Team Triathlon Kim Landrum Athens

GA

SOUTHEAST

kim@dreamteamtriathlon.com  
GCSU Multisport Club Laura Jerkins Milledgeville

GA

SOUTHEAST

GCSUmultisport@gmail.com  
Georgia Tech Triathlon Club Stephen Ennis Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

stephenennis7@gmail.com  
Mercer Atlanta Tri Club (Mercer University) Margaret Bowen Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

bowen_mw@mercer.edu  
Multisport Explosion Youth Triathlon Team Lisa Marshall Alpharetta

GA

SOUTHEAST

klacmarshall@comcast.net klacmarshall@comcast.net
No Boundaries Multisport Sandy Geisel Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

sandy.geisel@NoBoundariesMultisport.com brian.geisel@NoBoundariesMultisport.com
North Atlanta Multisport Club Brad Elphick Milton

GA

SOUTHEAST

brad@atltri.com officers@atltri.com
Peachtree Tri Club Jennifer Jestel Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

jenniferlynnjestel@gmail.com  
Peak Racing Team Peak Racing Team Douglasville

GA

SOUTHEAST

Tony@PeakRacingTeam.com  
PT Solutions Endurance Club Dale Yake Acworth

GA

SOUTHEAST

endurancesports@pt-solutions.us dyake@pt-solutions.us
Reality Bikes Triathlon Team Ken Ferguson Cumming

GA

SOUTHEAST

info@realitybikestriteam.com  
Rose City Tri Club Clayton Moss Thomasville

GA

SOUTHEAST

claytonmoss@gmail.com  
Run for God Triathlon Team Mitchell Hollis Dalton

GA

SOUTHEAST

Mitchell@RunforGod.com  
Savannah Triathlon Team Len James Savannah

GA

SOUTHEAST

savannahtri@gmail.com len.james@johnsjames.com
Team Endurance Concepts Dan Arnett Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

TeamEC@enduranceconcepts.com  
Team Sport Factory Matt Russ Roswell

GA

SOUTHEAST

coachmatt@sportfactory.com sportfactory@mindspring.com
The Getting2Tri Foundation, Inc Michael Lenhart Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

mlenhart@getting2tri.org  
The University of North Georgia Triathlon Club Mike Smith Dahlonega

GA

SOUTHEAST

masmit9331@northgeorgia.edu  
Tri Peachtree City Triathlon Club Amy Welsh Hill Peachtree City

GA

SOUTHEAST

accountingamy@gmail.com  
Triathlon Club at Georgia State University Andrew Shanks Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

trigsu@gmail.com  
TriAugusta Brian Patterson Evans

GA

SOUTHEAST

triaugusta@gmail.com candace_zipf@msn.com
Tri-Kids, Inc. David Dashiell Atlanta

GA

SOUTHEAST

dashiellrealty@aol.com  
UGA Triathlon (University of Georgia) Katie Reeder Athens

GA

SOUTHEAST

ugatri@gmail.com reeder.katiec@gmail.com
Hurricane Multisport Jennifer Graham Pass Christian

MS

SOUTHEAST

hurricanemultisport@gmail.com joeandjennifergraham@yahoo.com
Ticking Tri Bombs Allen Stanfield Gulfport

MS

SOUTHEAST

allenstanfield@gmail.com  
Clemson Triathlon Club (Clemson University) Michael Edge Clemson

SC

SOUTHEAST

maedge@g.clemson.edu  
Downtown Triathlon Club Ryan Wall Columbia

SC

SOUTHEAST

downtowntriclub@gmail.com  
Furman Triathlon Club (Furman University) Christina Phillips Greenville

SC

SOUTHEAST

christina.phillips2078@furman.edu scott.murr@furman.edu
MB Tri Club Myrtle Beach Triathlon Club Myrtle Beach

SC

SOUTHEAST

mbtriclub@groups.facebook.com pspolitis@aol.com
The Citadel Multisport Team Erick Samayoa Charleston

SC

SOUTHEAST

citadelmultisport@gmail.com  
Triathlon Club at Still Hopes Stefanie Cain West Columbia

SC

SOUTHEAST

triathlon@stillhopes.org  
TriSumter Triathlon Peggy Kubala Sumter

SC

SOUTHEAST

aquaticscenter2@sumter-sc.com  
University of South Carolina Triathlon Club Adam Feigh Columbia

SC

SOUTHEAST

info@gamecocktriathlon.com  
VDP Multisport Dr. Dave Hale Columbia

SC

SOUTHEAST

velocitydistanceproject@yahoo.com  
AERO Jennifer Gentry & Tiffany Sweeney Madison

TN

SOUTHEAST

aerotriclub@gmail.com gentryjj@comcast.net
BPC Test Team Bryant Funston Memphis

TN

SOUTHEAST

bryant@buildpeakcompete.com info@bpcapparel.com
Brentwood Endurance Athletic Team Christopher McClintock Brentwood

TN

SOUTHEAST

president@tribeat.org treasurer@tribeat.org
Chattanooga Triathlon Club Noel Reagan Chattanooga

TN

SOUTHEAST

president@chattanoogatriathlonclub.org  
Fleet Feet Sports Krista Dugosh Murfreesboro

TN

SOUTHEAST

krista@fleetfeetmurfreesboro.com  
GI Jess’s Warriors for a cause James Hambrick Lakeland

TN

SOUTHEAST

J_Hambrick@bellsouth.net  
Hendersonville Endurance Athletic Team  (HEAT) Charlene Alcorn Hendersonville

TN

SOUTHEAST

spinjunkie@comcast.net  
Hub City Bicycle/Lift Center Racing Alan Rothrock Jackson

TN

SOUTHEAST

al.rothrock@gmail.com  
Los Locos Triathlon Team Kevin Leathers Memphis

TN

SOUTHEAST

kmleathers@yahoo.com TFerris@memphischamber.com
Memphis Thunder Racing Lesley Brianard Collierville

TN

SOUTHEAST

jcbrainard@yahoo.com eling.gaines@gmail.com
MidTN Multisport Chris Smyrna

TN

SOUTHEAST

MidTNMultisport@gmail.com JohnTurnerRealtor@gmail.com
Nashville Triathlon Club nashvilletriclub@gmail.com Nashville

TN

SOUTHEAST

nashvilletriclub@gmail.com  
Southeast Region Junior Team Kathleen Johnston Nashville

TN

SOUTHEAST

KS_Johnston@hotmail.com  
Stomp the Monster TN KIds   Franklin

TN

SOUTHEAST

   
Team Low Cadence Lisa Burch Collierville

TN

SOUTHEAST

mikemccaskill@bestloading.com  
Terrapin Racing Lenore Warr Memphis

TN

SOUTHEAST

mlwarr@yahoo.com  
Trace Bikes Triathlon Team Trace Bikes Triathlon Team Nashville

TN

SOUTHEAST

   
UT Triathlon Club (University of Tennessee) Nicole Rammer Knoxville

TN

SOUTHEAST

nrammer@utk.edu  
VeloVixens Cycling Club Dreama Campbell Chattanooga

TN

SOUTHEAST

dremac@epbfi.com ginger.jones16@gmail.com